Organization Contact List (Innisfil Minor Lacrosse)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveColleen RoutheutPresident and Privacy Officer
ExecutiveKathy GoochVice-President
ExecutiveMeggen MacPhersonRegistrar
ExecutiveKeith MacKinnonDirector of Coaching
ExecutiveDwayne PalomakiDirector of Field
ExecutiveCarey WakeSecretary
ExecutiveRameena PaulScheduler
ExecutiveJosh ColumbusReferee-in-Chief
Team Sites
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 2:28 AM